IPL-10: Mumbai elect to field vs KKR in Qualifier II
IPL-10: Mumbai elect to field vs KKR in Qualifier II


Bengaluru, May 19: Mumbai Indians skipper Rohit Sharma won the toss and chose to field against Kolkata Knight Riders in their Indian Premier League (IPL) Qualifier II at the M. Chinnaswamy Stadium here on Friday. The IPL final is to be played at Hyderabad on Sunday.

Mumbai Indians, who lost to Rising Pune Supergiant in Qualifier I, made one change, replacing the injured Mitchell McClenaghan with Mitchell Johnson.

KKR made two changes, replacing Yusuf Pathan with Ankit Rajpoot and bringing back Colin de Grandhomme in place of Trent Boult.

Mumbai Indians: Rohit Sharma (Captain), Parthiv Patel (WK), Lendl Simmons, Ambati Rayudu, Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya, Hardik Pandya, Mitchell Johnson, Lasith Malinga, Karn Sharma, Jasprit Bumrah.

Kolkata Knight Riders: Gautam Gambhir (Captain), Sunil Narine, Chris Lynn, Robin Uthappa (WK), Ishank Jaggi, Suryakumar Yadav, Colin de Grandhomme, Piyush Chawla, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Umesh Yadav, Ankit Rajpoot.

© 2018 IANS India Private Limited. All Rights Reserved.
The reproduction of the story/photograph in any form will be liable for legal action.

For news, views and gossips, follow @IANSLIVE at Twitter. Find us on Facebook too!

Update: 19-May-2017



© 2018 IANS India Private Limited.
Don't forget to bookmark us! (CTRL-D)
Site designed by IANS